In This Section

J. Paige Greene, Executive Director

(803) 576-1723

greenep@rcgov.us

Melissa Bowman, Program Manager

(803) 576-1728

bowmanm@rcgov.us

Pamela Nipper, Program Manager

(803) 576-1729

nipperp@rcgov.us

Sharon DuPree Walker, Program Manager

(803) 576-1733

walkers@rcgov.us

Dante Roberts, Program Manager

(803) 576-1655 robertsd@rcgov.us

Barbara Thomas, Administrative Assistant

(803) 576-1720

thomasb@rcgov.us

Heyward Hall, , CASA Supervisor

(803) 576-1591

hallh@rcgov.us

Marilyn W. Burnett , CASA Supervisor

(803) 576-1730

washingtonm@rcgov.us

Michael Watts, CASA Supervisor

(803) 576-1719

wattsm@rcgov.us

Mary Buskey, CASA Supervisor

(803)576-1653

buskeym@rcgov.us

Malav Trivedi, CASA Supervisor

(803) 576-1590

trivedim@rcgov.us

Stacee Whittle, CASA Supervisor

(803) 576-1723

whittles@rcgov.us

Thomas Clark, CASA Supervisor

(803) 576-1722

clarkt@rcgov.us

Roger Hoefer, CASA Supervisor

(803) 576-1724

hoeferr@rcgov.us

Matthew Perkins, CASA Supervisor

(803) 576-1725

perkinsm@rcgov.us

Delvin Alston, CASA Supervisor

(803) 576-1736

alstond@rcgov.us

Dee Dee Johnson, CASA Supervisor

(803) 714-7590

johnsond@rcgov.us

Christine Isler, CASA Supervisor  

(803) 576-1731

islerc@rcgov.us

Angie Kohel, Legal Services Manager

(803) 576-1732

kohela@rcgov.us

Amy Christenburg, CASA Attorney

(803) 576-1727

christenbury@rcgov.us

Daniel Gibbs, CASA Attorney

(803) 576-1726

gibbsd@rcgov.us

Alexis Scurry, Anti-Human Trafficking Coordinator

(803) 766-5601

scurrya@rcgov.us

Pashion Cook, Fostering Futures Coordinator

(803) 576-1735

cookp@rcgov.us

James Washington, CASA Consultant

(803) 576-1735 jw2335@yahoo.com

Elimuel Porterfield, CASA Consultant

(803) 576-1735

eporter576@aol.com

Gail Ricks, CASA Consultant

(803) 576-1735

go2ricks.com

LaQuista Peterson, CASA Consultant

(803) 576-1735

laquista1920@gmail.com

Onyara Memminger, CASA Consultant

(803) 576-1735

memminger27@yahoo.com

Vanett Addison, CASA Consultant

(803) 576-1735

vee803@live.com

Yolanda Kennedy, CASA Consultant

(803) 576-1735

yokendo@yahoo.com

Shawn Capers, CASA Consultant

(803) 576-1735

scapers2002@yahoo.com